>Google Suggests fail of the day – Funny pic!

>

Google Suggests fail of the day - Funniest pictures!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >Google Suggests fail of the day – Funny pic!

  1. >It's a kind of I can't totally gets what do you mean in the title of your post. Is it the fail search results for the images or pictures of the above keywords or is it fail search results for the exact answers of the above keywords?

  2. >its is a fail google suggestion..when we search on google.. it gives suggestion below… nd such kinda suggestion are Fails i guess!!:D

  3. >Same here…it's kinda complicates me what the title is all about. But at the same time, I'm curious about it since it's all about google. I'm an internet savvy and google is one best location where I can directly search for information. I hope you can put more info about "what's the funniest" thing about. Thanks friend!

  4. >It's kinda annoying…Really?..Hmmmnn….But actually, It didn't occur to me.Everytime I search on google,..it gives accurate and related suggestions!…

  5. Anonymous says:

    >@Wrongful Death Lawyersthe funny thing is that google suggest that why does jesus have a mexican name+ the suggestions below ..who must have questioned such silly qns????!@payroll–> search for the above thing ul also get the same related suggestion!

Leave a comment